[License-review] Please remove @medicalmurray from this list

Christopher Sean Morrison brlcad at mac.com
Tue Jun 7 14:29:07 UTC 2016

According to the full header, @murrayeng.com is the offending address.

On Jun 7, 2016, at 10:14 AM, Christopher Sean Morrison <brlcad at mac.com> wrote:

>>> On 06/06/2016 10:31 AM, Simon Phipps wrote:
>>> I don't see an address with that format, so if it's receiving messages
>>> they are being forwarded there.
>> Dammit.  I get a bounce for every post I make on this list.  And this is
>> not an account with easily configurable filtering rules ... :-(
> I'm on digest so perhaps it's already set, but Mailman can be configured with a Reply-To: directive so bounces go back to Mailman.  It'll catch them and can auto-dispose the bad address or at least hide bounces from subscribers even if it is a rogue smtp/dns not recording the original address.
> Cheers!
> Sean
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.opensource.org/pipermail/license-review_lists.opensource.org/attachments/20160607/877d2a47/attachment.html>

More information about the License-review mailing list